Loyalty

Director Loyalty Marketing & Sales 

Stephanie Berzl
Phone. +49 9973.50 02-49
stephanie.berzl@wb-compagnie.de

Director Loyalty Creation & Innovation

Holger Ansorg
Phone. +49 9973.50 02-38
holger.ansorg@wb-compagnie.de

Loyalty Manager

Dorothee Simeth
Phone. +49 9973.50 02-23
dorothee.simeth@wb-compagnie.de

Key Account Manager Loyalty & Corporates

Ralf Schweppe
Phone. +49 9973.50 02-48
ralf.schweppe@wb-compagnie.de

Graphics Design Loyalty 

Julia Schmuderer
Phone. +49 9973.50 02-28
julia.schmuderer@wb-compagnie.de

Customer Care/Call Center Loyalty

Hildegard Weihrauch
Phone. +49 9973.50 02-31
hildegard.weihrauch@wb-compagnie.de